WeTHRIVE! Anderson


This committee will focus on the six pathways of WeTHRIVE! Created by Hamilton County Public Health, along with elements of the Beautification Committee such as the Great American Clean-up, community art projects, beautification awards and the Garden Tour. 

With a focus on community health projects that promote access to things such as health care, active transportation, healthy diets, immunities, and public art, we will work to build a community of physically, mentally, and socially healthy individuals.


Stephanie Brown Katie Buchmann

Samantha Cook Debbie Williams

Julia Edmonson Stephen Feagins

Austin Greiwe Jim Hay

Paige Jansen Pinky Kocoshis

Ken Kushner Sara McManaway

Jenny Sarver Karen Schwamberger

Trenny Selfridge Sonia Shively

Karl Sieber Kelly Stacy

Marcus Thompson Kathleen Wagoner

Susan Wheatley Joseph Wicker

Dee Stone, Trustee Representative

Staff Contact: Sarah Donovan at (513) 688-8400 Ext. 1181 or email: sdonovan@andersontownship.org