Transportation Advisory Committee

The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) is comprised of Anderson Township residents who have an interest in issues facing Anderson Township that involve the transportation of goods, services and people throughout the Township, Hamilton County and the Cincinnati region.

The Committee performs an advisory role to the Board of Township Trustees by providing recommendations on transportation decisions involving Anderson Township. Additionally, the TAC works to implement the Anderson Trails plan and its related projects.


Trenny Selfridge - Chair Patrick Anater

John Cissell Thomas Browning

Dennis Connair Richard Erbacher

Stephen Feagins Brian Gay

Dave Habegger Joe Hice

Pinky Kocoshis Ken Kushner

JayLewis Mike Niehaus

Karen Schwamberger Paul Sheckels

Paul Sian Karl Sieber

Ken Vincent Kurt Wells

Andrew Pappas, Trustee Liaison

Staff Contact:Brad Bowers at (513) 688-8400 Ext. 1177 or email