Senior Advisory Committee

Newly formed in 2017, the Anderson Township Senior Center Advisory Committee, will help ensure the Senior Center continues to foster a creative and intellectually stimulating environment that enhances the lives of Anderson seniors.  


Christine Corcoran

Clyde Dial

Christine Golembiewski

Kathleen Haas

Michelle LaPresto

Steven Long

Joe Mrozek

Al Norwood

Carolyn Sears

Logan Waddell

Abby Lackmeyer

Contact Steve Sievers (513)688-8400 or email