Zoning Commission

The membership, powers and duties of the Anderson Township Zoning (the Commission or ATZC) are prescribed in Chapter 519 of the Ohio Revised Code. The Commission generally hears cases that involve modifying the Anderson Township Zoning Map or the text of the Anderson Township Zoning Resolution.  The Commission also hears cases involving Planned Unit Development Districts throughout the Township.




Matt Van Sant, Chair 

Anne McBride, Vice Chair

Jay Lewis 

Jonathon Gothard

Scott Boone

Brian Elliff - Alternate

Catherine DiBiagio - Alternate


Staff Contact: Paul Drury at (513) 688-8400 or email:  pdrury@andersontownship.org

Anderson Center  7850 Five Mile Road  Anderson Township  Ohio  45230  Phone: 513-688-8400  Fax: 513-231-2967  |  Disclaimer